ICAO Slovak validity ✅

ICAO English validity ▪️ depends on ICAO Level

ICAO Slovak validity matrix

  • Slovak LEVEL 4 - validity 3 years by ICAO and 4 years by Regulation (EC) 1178/2011
  • Slovak LEVEL 5 - validity 6 years
  • Slovak LEVEL 6 - valid permanently

Different Slovak level has different validity

The validity of ICAO Slovak qualification depends on your current language proficiency skills. Your language skills are reflected in so-called ICAO Slovak Levels.

To harmonize ICAO language proficiency requirements with the EASA ones, the system of Levels has been established by both regulatory standards.